ISO of TOPS Friends

Options
I'm new to MFP and attend TOPS in Hampstead, Maryland. Will you friend me?

Love my local chapter but only a few are active on MVP. More friends seems to equal more support.

Thanks so much!

Replies

• susan9
    susan9 Posts: 47 Member
    Options
    Hi. I belong to TOPS in Naperville, IL. We have a few members who use MFP. I like it because it is easy to log my food journal here. It olso syncs with my fitbit.
  • lwallTOPS
    lwallTOPS Posts: 4 Member
    Options
    Thanks Susan! I lost weight when I first joined TOPS in 2009 but have gained it back.
    Hoping MFP is the tool to help me lose these pounds again.
  • katelynal
    Options
    Hi there, ladies! I joined TOPS in April and someone told me about MFP on the first night. I have been using both as my support since then. I think that it is kind of like having a belt AND suspenders (extra support!) :) I think it is working since I have been my chapter's biggest loser each month since April. Not sure if I am going to make it for September, however.

Sending you both a friend request!
  • waterlibby
    waterlibby Posts: 30 Member
    Options
    Hi, not sure how active you guys are still, but
    I would love to have some MFP friends who are also TOPS members:)
  • nmleisa
    nmleisa Posts: 93 Member
    Options
    I would love some TOPS friends too :) If you'd like a new TOPS friend in New Mexico feel free to friend me :)
  • CSEGUIN2
    CSEGUIN2 Posts: 5,646 Member
    Options
    Hi! I am new to MFP. I have been a member of TOPS since Nov2018 and am almost at goal. I hope I can get lots of support here to make goal and maintain. I have about 20 lbs depending on the goal I choose.
  • lah1950
    lah1950 Posts: 2 Member
    Options