Weekly check in?

Options

Replies

• ker95texas
    ker95texas Posts: 309 Member
    Options
    Hi Wanda & Ronna! Nice to meet you and Great check-ins!!!

The Carribean, huh? color me jealous.................. :huh:
  • missyfit13
    missyfit13 Posts: 21
    Options
    Hello everyone,

My name is Pat and I am new to MFP. My buddy Claudine and I moved over here from another diet website. I find posting my meals and exercise a lot easier. Marjie, thank you for creating this topic. I've thought about it all week. Sad to say that I did not do well this week. I stumbled eating white chocolate that my hubby brought home.

I am addicted to sweets and I do better when all the good fruit is in season, satisfying my sweet tooth. Anyway, I think I lost just a little, but am still motivated. I will try to exercise more this week, and eat better.

Hello to everyone. I live in Northern California in the Sacramento area.
    Goals for this week are: keep trying to get 10,000 steps or more 6 days a week.
    Eat better choices.
    Go to bed a bit earlier - I'm not getting enough sleep.

Pat
  • shaplebound
    shaplebound Posts: 37 Member
    Options
    Hi!! My name is Mary Ann, I live in a small town north of Lincoln, Nebr. I own a small restaurant, which in it's self keeps me plenty active every day, I joined MFP Febr. 2013, because I wanted to lose weight, I have lost a daughter in law to a massive heartache 3 years ago at the age of 39, and a very heavy person, It was a wake up call for me, as my parents were both heavy, mom with heart issues, borderline diabetic, has passed away, and my father passed away of bone and lung cancer, believe me we have it all in our history!!!!