help needed please!!!

Options
Im new to this woe and im just wondering if u guys could help me please, in the evenings i seem to be getting dry hot eyes is this related to what im eating and how can i fix it? Plus please feel free to add me as a friend i could do with the support and experience!!! Thanks guys x

Replies

• RowdysLady
    RowdysLady Posts: 1,370 Member
    Options
    You can add me if you like. As for your eyes - That didn't happen to me when I started Keto, not to say it didn't for you. Things to think about though:
    • Are you eating anything you've not eaten before or in much larger quantities?
    • Has your environment changed in any way? - New dog or cat?
    • Are you doing something different with your eyes - more computer time, maybe?
    • Think of anything that may have changed that's more specific than just going LCHF and maybe you can isolate something.

• dannie2483
    dannie2483 Posts: 12 Member
    Options
    Not really the only change is cutting down the carbs i do sometimes suffer from dry eyes in the winter but its just odd its happening now if u know what i mean x
  • RalfLott
    RalfLott Posts: 5,036 Member
    Options
    dannie2483 wrote: »
    Im new to this woe and im just wondering if u guys could help me please, in the evenings i seem to be getting dry hot eyes is this related to what im eating and how can i fix it? Plus please feel free to add me as a friend i could do with the support and experience!!! Thanks guys x

Hey, @dannie2483 - You might want to set aside a couple hours and look through the LCD Launch Pad, which is a great collection of LC resources assembled by @baconslave and the mods in this forum. It will answer many question you are bound to have as you go through the sometimes-whacky journey into Ketoland!

http://community.myfitnesspal.com/en/discussion/10103966/start-here-the-lcd-launch-pad

Good luck!
  • supergal3
    supergal3 Posts: 523 Member
    Options