Hello..👋🏼

Options
2»

Replies

• ConH12
    ConH12 Posts: 37 Member
    Options
    Hi I am new to the group I am 44. I lost close to 60 lbs 6 years ago. I am struggling lately I gained 8lbs and need get control before it creeps higher.
  • booksnbrains
    booksnbrains Posts: 119 Member
    Options
    Hey all! Like many of you, I don’t often exercise at the gym. I’m a runner - generally two marathons and a handful of half marathons every year. I use free weights st home and am hoping to find a weight lifting app that I like. And, I’m a biology professor, so I work long hours during the academic year but often get more 5an 15,000 steps with teaching and lab work.
  • Dinow
    Dinow Posts: 113 Member
    Options
    Hello I am new to group. I need to get back to food tracking. I workout 4 days a week to Jillian Michaels DVD’s I also walk at lunch at work and evening walk with dog. I am 42 gained lots of muscle upper body and the scale is going up not down. I need to control my snacking and eat more protein
  • arizonero
    arizonero Posts: 14 Member
    Options
    I work in finance. I estimate the cost to produce unique items and forecast requirements.
  • arizonero
    arizonero Posts: 14 Member
    Options
    snuff15ee wrote: »