Where are you in the program? What else do you do?

Options
I'm still in stage 1, I haven't been able to get in as many workouts per week as I want with everything else I have going on and had to take a break from the weight room last week.

I'm a part time aerobics instructor (Les Mills BodyStep and BodyPump), which some times gets in the way of my NR progress (last week I had to sub BodyPump for a co-worker and participate in a group instructor class on Saturday adding 2 more days of Pumping to my week).

Anyway, I like variety so I also sometimes run, spin, and do anything else that comes my way!

Replies

• idauria
    idauria Posts: 1,037 Member
    Options
    I'm still in stage 1, I haven't been able to get in as many workouts per week as I want with everything else I have going on and had to take a break from the weight room last week.

I'm a part time aerobics instructor (Les Mills BodyStep and BodyPump), which some times gets in the way of my NR progress (last week I had to sub BodyPump for a co-worker and participate in a group instructor class on Saturday adding 2 more days of Pumping to my week).

Anyway, I like variety so I also sometimes run, spin, and do anything else that comes my way!