Getting to know you.

Options
Kelly_1981
Kelly_1981 Posts: 472 Member
Hi all :flowerforyou:

I am super excited about this, I have seen people with amazing results of this programme and I can’t wait to have them!

A little intro

My name is Kelly I am 30 years old I have been married to Joe for 10.5 years now and I am happier now than the early days of marriage for sure! We have a great marriage.
I have 2 children Jacob is 13 9he is my step son but I have raised him since he was 2) he is a Mummy’s boy and I love him to bits! Then we have Elizabeth our little drama queen is 9 going on 29! Full of confidence and a sweetheart.

I have PCOS and decided on the 31st December that I need to change my body for good because I am not happy when I look in the mirror and I hate pictures. I would LOVE another baby and time is ticking (it’s been 8 years on and off that we have been trying, and I want it NOW)

I am starting a low carb/low GI diet I have just started on that so I am still learning.

I work in sales but am very lucky because my company let me work from home.

I have a blessed life and I am happy but I am not confident with me and I want to change that. My hubby recently lost 65 pounds through walking and eating better and I don’t want to be the "fat" one if that makes sense. I love when people say "hey you look good" call me vain but I want that every day!

I am a positive person and will give 100% but I want that back in return.

we live in the UK but my hubby is American and both of my children were born there, we lived in Upstate New York for 6 years.

Oh and I have 3 Chihuahuas that I LOVE! (Xena, Zeus and Bear Bear)

So that is me :-) what about you?

Replies

• Mel1509
    Mel1509 Posts: 166 Member
    Options
    HI!

I am Melissa, from Toronto, Canada - I am 25 years old and a Financial Planner. I currently live with my Fiance and will be married in June! :)