Just glad I didn’t gain!
    3 pounds down this month! No worries!
  • jugar
    jugar Posts: 10,213 Member
    Options
    THE BIG HEADS UP!
    Let's get these in so we can close the month by the end of tomorrow:
    FRIDAY remaining weigh-ins:
    @kx7003 (not sure if you're there for the end of this month or just for August! also not sure which day - let me know!)
    @leni1us
    @martinesther88
    @visiri
    @BMcC9

HEADS UP FOR SATURDAY!
    @matthewsfive
    @Micki48
    @Terytha
    @SueSueDio
    @Loriab901

If you are part of the STEPS team - get in as many numbers as you can!

Thanks all - it has been quite the month of JULY! I will make an update for the green challenge and the steps ASAP. It is my first time as "owner" of the spreadsheets for August, so I am a bit pressed right now, but I am sure I will get a system together for the next time. Meanwhile, GO TEAM GO! We have done well and will continue to have each others' backs. Step in and help your teammates ANY time. Or ask for help. Or make us laugh. You are fabulous!
  • martinesther88
    martinesther88 Posts: 134 Member
    Options
    Usename~martinesther88
    PW~149.6
    CW~148.8
    Steps 7/27~8,061
    7/28~6,208
    7/29~9,500
    7/30~6,300
    7/31~6,038
    8/1~7,200
  • martinesther88
    martinesther88 Posts: 134 Member
    Options
    Steps 8/2~12,168
  • leni1us
    leni1us Posts: 836 Member
    Options
    Username: leni1us
    Week: August Week 1
    Weigh in Day, Friday
    PW: 167.7
    CW: 168.2

I knew it was not going to be good but I stepped on the scale anyway.

By the way, is our August site going to be up soon? I'm placing my August weigh in on July's cuz I don't have anywhere else to post it.
  • jlbtnc
    jlbtnc Posts: 725 Member
    Options
    Steps for Friday: 5729
  • micki48
    micki48 Posts: 2,285 Member
    Options
    Weigh in Saturday
    Week 5
    PW 200.4
    CW198.8 Yay!

0djbso1ajud2.jpeg
  • jugar
    Options
    leni1us wrote: »