Starting INSANITY Monday 12/30/2013

Options
lmr9
lmr9 Posts: 628 Member
Anyone else? :flowerforyou:

I'm not new to working out - I've been doing boot camp and long distance running for a few years now, but I've regained about 10-15 lbs that need to go! This will be my first time doing Insanity, and I'm super excited! :bigsmile:

Replies

• MikeRice35
    Options
    I'm in!

Starting tomorrow morning
  • leefox79
    leefox79 Posts: 19 Member
    Options
    Just restarted Insanity this morning. My last attempt only lasted 2 weeks when got struck with the flu.
    Running a marathon in early May so I am hoping to completely get though 1 full month of Insanity, before I have to ramp running miles.
  • Furtis17
    Options
    I'm starting today also and I can't wait! I'm a bit nervous about the muscle soreness. I know they say once you start exercising again with the muscle soreness it tends to get better, it's still hard to push yourself when you hurt, but I'm going to do my best :)
  • DJ478
    DJ478 Posts: 909 Member
    Options
    I'm finishing now last week next week so I'll start with you guys will be behind I will also post before and after pics
  • lmr9
    lmr9 Posts: 628 Member
    Options
    OF COURSE ... frickin got sick! UGH! I've been debating w/myself all day whether or not to attempt to do Day 1 today, but seeing that I can't really breathe, I don't think it's going to happen today. Damn allergies!!! I hope you all had a great workout today, and I'll start ASAP!...I promise!
  • leefox79
    leefox79 Posts: 19 Member
    Options
    Got day 2 in, almost had to put it off as I didn't set my alarm, but thankfully my 9 month old is a back up alarm!
  • toneH2T
    toneH2T Posts: 9 Member
    Options
    I'll be starting Saturday, my dvds were supposed to be in already. Holiday mail
  • Slivnfree
    Slivnfree Posts: 152 Member
    Options
    It is January 1st, 2014! I am starting today! can I join?
  • toneH2T
    Options