Introductions

Options

Replies

• zacksnana
    zacksnana Posts: 3,230 Member
    Options
    Hi again - everyone calls me zacks.

Tried this challenge in January and only made it to day 8. But i am on a roll with my fitbit and generally log 6 to 7 miles a day. I mall walk a lot!! I am very excited to make it all the way to the finish this time!!
  • pixiesgreene
    pixiesgreene Posts: 88 Member
    Options
    Hi there! I just stumbled across this challenge because it's showing up in new groups! Hoping doing the challenge can help me, because when I'm on the ball I'm doing fine with logging and exercise, but when I - hate this phrase - "fall off the wagon", I usually stay away for days or weeks and undo all my hard work!
  • katezweber
    Options
  • Suezyq47
    Suezyq47 Posts: 199 Member
    Options
    Hello everyone my name is Sue. A friend on MFP joined this challenge and mentioned it in her post so I thought I would check it out too. This is my first time participating in UAC and I am motivated to do this challenge. 2014 is the year I will be fit and healthy and would like to be at my goal weight of 190 lbs by the end of June this year. I have about 30 lbs to go and it is doable especially if I have some help being accountable. I am a little concerned since I will be travelling to Rankin Inlet, Nunavut in mid-February where there is no gym equipment in the hotel I will be staying in, but I plan to design my own workouts and keep with the challenge through this time. I am ready and excited for this challenge????
  • karryann2008
    Options
    Hi, this is my first month of UAC

Good luck everyone:smile:
  • anu_active
    anu_active Posts: 40 Member
    Options
    Hi Everyone!

I am Anu and I live in the Netherlands. I am doing P90X3 but I need more accountability with my calorie intake so this challenge is perfect for me. It is my first attempt at UAC.
    Good to us all!
  • joybedford
    joybedford Posts: 1,680 Member
    Options