Introduce yourself!

Options

Replies

• nigelwood3
    Options
    Hello Everyone- Polly here:

Welcome back Polly, I'm glad you're back in again.
  • amian25
    amian25 Posts: 18 Member
    Options
    Hey my name is Naima. I'm so motivated to do this challenge... I hope we can motivate each others and have great results by the end of the month!

okay excuse me now I have to do my workout :)
  • aka_Kamalevantis
    Options
    Hi everyone,

I'm Theresa, aka_kamalevantis.

I'm joining this challenge for the first time, I am doing a physically demanding job & I go swimming 3 days a week, the gym 2 days a week & I'm going to go walking on my rest days.... I'm looking forward to seeing if I can do this, it might also remind me to use the laptop more often, because the internet in worse than useless on my phone.... xXx
  • vanessa40
    vanessa40 Posts: 328 Member
    Options
    Hello Everyone i am new to the challenge.

I am a 48 years old and about 10 years ago i was about 230 pounds and at 5'2 that was a lot of me. The trouble was i carried most of it below my waist. I lost down to 118 by cutting out all the junk food and soda.
    I am now at 135 and would love to lose down to 125.
    I run,lift weights and do yoga everyday.

I look forward to meeting you all and getting fit with you :)
  • strange_paradise
    Options
    Hi, group. I'm Mike and I'm glad you exist. Because I'm always making deals with myself, and breaking deals with myself, and starting diets on Mondays that I give up by Thursday, and really-truly-seriously starting diets on the first of the month that fail spectacularly by the tenth. So, I hope to find some accountability here, and I hope we gain inspiration from each-other's progress this month.

Good luck, especially to those in the U.S., who must resist the tiny death-merchants in green who peddle cookies this time of year.
  • BelgianBelle
    Options