What does everyone do?

Options

Replies

• Strivn2day_4aBtrTmrow
    Options
    I'm a licensed Vet Tech in the Sx Recovery Dept. I sit here alone ... 7p-7a all weekend long.... Well except for the patients of course [ )
  • foxiedee
    foxiedee Posts: 13 Member
    Options
    I make lightbulbs!!
  • love2kayak96
    Options
    Registered Nurse at an inpatient Hospice Center. I work 7p-7:30a.
  • amusco_rn
    Options
    Registered Nurse on a pediatric burn ICU unit. Permanent nights 7p-7a
  • peachNpunkin
    peachNpunkin Posts: 1,010 Member
    Options
    LVN in an acute inpatient rehab on the weekend Friday through Sunday I leave home at 5:45 p and get home around 8:30 a. On Tues and Wed I work for an agency (Favorite Healthcare) and I do everything else. Where ever they send me. I usually leave home on Tues and Wed around 5:30 p and get home anywhere from 8:30 to 10 in the morning. It depends on where they send me. But, I love it, and I love the crazy people I work with.
  • peachNpunkin
    Options

Kudo's to you sister. I don't know how you do that emotionally. I know when I do the pedi step down and the er I have to I have to desensitize myself from it all.
  • awdamm
    awdamm Posts: 375 Member
    Options
    Level 1 Trauma OR Clerk ( just makes me sound more important then i really am. ) 11pm-7am sun-thurs
  • amusco_rn
    Options

Kudo's to you sister. I don't know how you do that emotionally. I know when I do the pedi step down and the er I have to I have to desensitize myself from it all.