im so excited

Options
im ready for this to begin.

Replies

• tkn11
    tkn11 Posts: 276 Member
    Options
    great! i invited the other woman from the post, is there anyone else we should invite??

plyo tomorrow?
  • tkn11
    Options
    Im tarah by the way
  • uniqute1888
    uniqute1888 Posts: 182 Member
    Options
    I'm Nas .... I will be a wee bit ahead of some but am stoked to have new supporters!!!!! Tomorrow is recovery for me... I'm not going to lie I'm not a fan of this video and neither are my legs but Digging Deeper is what it's all about right?!?

Excited for day 60 .... Perfectly timed for my birthday ... And can't wait to see all your results as well!
  • MariFitBody
    MariFitBody Posts: 287 Member
    Options
    great! i invited the other woman from the post, is there anyone else we should invite??

plyo tomorrow?

Hi! Im new at this and I still have to download the schedule. The other girl gave me the link....Did you invite the girl that started the topic?
  • tkn11
    Options
    yes I did!! :)
  • tkn11
    Options
    I posted a schedule for the first week!
  • MariFitBody
    Options
    ok
  • Jdieball
    Jdieball Posts: 15 Member
    Options
    Hi - I'm Jessie and just getting started tomorrow too. I didn't do the fit test yet. I wonder if I can do the fit test before I do the Polymetric or if that is going to be too much. Has anyone in the group done this program before?
  • SpitfireStacey
    SpitfireStacey Posts: 158 Member
    Options
    I saw the thread on the board and just came straight to the group. I've been thinking of starting insanity for a while and this was the kick in the pants that I needed. Thanks guys!
  • tkn11
    Options
    ive done it before!

I skipped the fit test - but I am an instant gratification person and didnt want to wait to start lol.

it's really up to you, its a work out, but the fit test is to see where you are and how your abilities improve
  • Jdieball
    Jdieball Posts: 15 Member