Zumba wii Challenge

Options

Replies

• indrani1947
    indrani1947 Posts: 178 Member
    Options
    I have the zumba DVD's and like the idea of 30 mins a day for 31 days so I'll be joining this challenge if that's OK
  • cstill93
    cstill93 Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    Yay!!!! I'm in! i've done Zumba at our Y and loved it, but have been slacking lately. I am going to go buy Zumba for my Wii today. Good luck to everyone, it will interesting to see how much weight is lost, Zumba is a great workout! :)
  • Lydjoys
    Lydjoys Posts: 5 Member
    Options
    Count me in! I have the Zumba DVD's and the Wii game. Zumba is really the first exercise DVD that I actually look forward to, so hopefully I can actually stick with it this time! :)
  • mrsrachelbrinson
    mrsrachelbrinson Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    I HAVE THE GAME FOR THE WII I AM SOOO IN THERE...I LOVE ZUMBA
  • ajfc1971
    ajfc1971 Posts: 258 Member
    Options
    Yesterday I completed my first Zumba of the challange. There were no classes at my gym on Tuesday evening so after using the weights etc I went home and done the Wii Zumba for 30 mins. Needless to say bit sore this morning, but was back in the gym first thing and will be back on the Zumba tonight.
    If I don't end up fit and thin I think I will scream lol xx
  • toniarandall
    toniarandall Posts: 111
    Options
    Yesterday I completed my first Zumba of the challange. There were no classes at my gym on Tuesday evening so after using the weights etc I went home and done the Wii Zumba for 30 mins. Needless to say bit sore this morning, but was back in the gym first thing and will be back on the Zumba tonight.
    If I don't end up fit and thin I think I will scream lol xx