Miles for September!

Options
Post your miles goals for the month! My goal this month starting from yesterday is 130miles walking. So far I have completed 1.7miles on my first day because of rain so I already have catch up to do. So what are you going to do?

Oh please add me if we are not already friends!

Replies

• SGRHO23
    SGRHO23 Posts: 145 Member
    Options
    I am walking 100 miles for the month. I have 97 miles left. I have walked 3 miles.
  • flyingpurplemonkey
    Options
    I love this idea for a group! At the beginning of September, I made the goal of 80 miles of running for the month. So far I'm at 17 miles, so I feel as though I'm right on track!
  • Chubbbs211
    Chubbbs211 Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    Hi all....been on MFP for awhile and this is my first time joining a group. Training for a half marathon next month. Hope to log 80 miles running this month. So far, I'm at 15.
  • SGRHO23
    Options
    That is awesome! Welcome!
  • SGRHO23
    Options
    Hi all....been on MFP for awhile and this is my first time joining a group. Training for a half marathon next month. Hope to log 80 miles running this month. So far, I'm at 15.
    Welcome!!!!! I am so excited about each of us setting and meeting goals. We are here to encourage each other to be our very best.
  • freya33
    freya33 Posts: 149 Member
    Options
    Hi
    I have just jo9ined and hope to do 80 miles this month. I tend to measure in km when running but it means at least 5km a day
  • SGRHO23
    Options
    Hi
    I have just jo9ined and hope to do 80 miles this month. I tend to measure in km when running but it means at least 5km a day

Awesome!
  • 99jeannie
    Options
    Hi I am Jeannie and I plan to walk 30 miles this month.
    :tongue:
  • SGRHO23
    Options
    Hi I am Jeannie and I plan to walk 30 miles this month.
    :tongue: