**INSANITY "Friend Me" Thread**

Options

Replies

• hmuh
    hmuh Posts: 379 Member
    Options
    Hi insaniacs! I just finished up week 2 and would love to cheer you on! Best wishes :)

Edited to say... If I didn't catch you first, and you're still in it, be sure to add me and check out my friends list. They are all awesome!
  • p0kers0ph
    p0kers0ph Posts: 250 Member
    Options
    Hi, I'm new to this team. I am on week 4 of Insanity and loving it! It challenges me every time and is really pushing me out of my comfort zone.
    I'd love some more Insanity or Beachbody friends on here for support and motivation.
  • miconway45
    Options
    Hello! I'm new around here, but this is my second go at Insanity and I'm halfway through the first week. I'd love to make some Insanity friends here for the support.

Bring on the 430am INSANE workouts!! =)
  • Tat2dDom0105
    Tat2dDom0105 Posts: 661
    Options
    I started Insanity yesterday, and i'm glad I decided to do this. I'm a Martial Artist, and I really needed something to challenge me and push me outside the Dojang.................and what a better way to achieve to that than to have Shaun T. kick my *kitten* at 4am every day. Tomorrow i'll be at it again, for sure!
  • healthymissfit
    healthymissfit Posts: 648 Member
    Options
    Hey! This is my third try at Insanity, first time I suffered an injury and quit for too long, so restarted and ended up getting promoted at work, which meant 16 hour long days 6 days a week, so i fell off again and here I am! Today is day 6 for me, a rest day (i didnt do the fit test as day 1 because I've done it too many times now lol) ADD ME :D
  • melm413
    melm413 Posts: 31 Member
    Options
    Add me! I just started Week 2 of Insanity and am active on MFP every day!
  • aprilbloop
    Options
    im about to restart soon as i cant seem to stay motivated and keep going past week four. i need motivation and help, add me yall country girl gone fat here needs help !