6/3-6/9

Options

Replies

• teamryan90
    teamryan90 Posts: 359 Member
    Options
    What is everyone logginging their calorie burn for insanity workouts as? Is it high impact areobics or circuit training? ans is the Calorie burn accurate on here for this?

I use a heart rate monitor for my workouts. I create my own exercise here and name whatever Insanity workout I am doing that day. It will save it for you too under My Excercises so you can compare it to the next time you do the same workout.

I am not sure how accurate the calories burned on here are. Everyone burns calories at a different rate. Your current weight and height and how much effort you put into the workout will vary person to person on how many calories you burn.
  • 1chubbychicken1
    1chubbychicken1 Posts: 15 Member
    Options
    Hello everyone :D I just finished day 3!!! and it feels so good!!! im new to this thread but i've been logging my progress on this thread --> http://www.myfitnesspal.com/topics/show/999924-starting-insanity-on-monday-june-3rd

I'm sore but i try to keep moving all day to reduce some of the stiffness, mornings are the worst :D so far i've walked in the morning to warm up, stretched, did my workout, stretched some more, cleaned the whole house top to bottom, im currently catching up on laundry and organization lol and will be going out to enjoy the rest of the day and evening when im finished inside. I'm loving all of this extra energy and Im hoping that all of the extra moving and stretching will help with the sore muscles :)

this is a crazy intense workout but i love it :D lol

good luck to everyone and good progress, i love the feeling of getting better, faster and stronger every day!
  • zeusbella
    zeusbella Posts: 137 Member
    Options
    Never thought I could have this much energy! Sitting at my desk is making me crazy!
  • 1chubbychicken1
    Options
    Never thought I could have this much energy! Sitting at my desk is making me crazy!