Introduction (Name, State, Goals, how achieve it)

Options

Replies

• Anatreptic
    Options
    Name: Lauren
    State: Oklahoma
    Goals: At 100 days, I want my weight to be down from current (184.6) to 150. It's 2.4 pounds per week, and I believe I can do it. After 100 days, I want to continue going until I reach 135-140. I want to feel sexy in my own body, instead of hiding from the mirror.
    Recipe for Success: Stay within my calorie limit each day, and STOP BINGE EATING. No more "I'll start tomorrow" or "I had 3 cookies already, I should just eat the whole box and not buy any more." Those days are done. I'm also starting a fit camp in two days, and afterwards I'll incorporate exercise into my weekly habits. I want to walk the dog more, too.
  • everydamnday
    everydamnday Posts: 42 Member
    Options
    Hi :-) my name is Leah, I currently live in cincinnati, ohio. I really would like to lose 20 lbs by 2015! I'm just getting started again I've lost and gained the same 25 lbs over the last 3 years on & off sooo I'd love for 2015 to finally be the year I keep the weight off for good. I just started logging again and going to try to up the protein, hike/trail run 3x weekly & crossfit 3x weekly. Good Luck everyone! :-)
  • Hello everyone! My name is Prima Williams! I am from Jacksonville, Florida! My goal is to lose 15lbs. I am going to switch up my eating habits and workout regimens with will include Hiphip CARDIO, strength training and spinning (spinning IF I CAN FIND A GREAT INSTRUCTOR. Lol)
  • believefsc
    believefsc Posts: 49 Member
    Options
    Hi everyone, my name is Dana and I live in Surrey, British Columbia, Canada. My goal is to lose 35 pounds by the end of the year. I am achieving this by using the 17-Day Diet plan and getting my butt moving!
  • JustAnotherGirlSuzanne
    Options
    Thanks for adding me!