Introductions

Options
degeorgeff
degeorgeff Posts: 46 Member
It would be nice if everyone can post a brief introduction so we can get familiar with the others in our support group.

Replies

• ATHLegal
    ATHLegal Posts: 352 Member
    Options
    I'm Tatho from Melbourne, Australia. I'm a law student and need more challenges to keep my mind off food and cravings.
  • mystgrl1604
    mystgrl1604 Posts: 117 Member
    Options
    Im Ashley, 27, from London. Trying to lose 117lbs by keeping healthy habits. I struggle with maintaining my water intake the most!
  • crisalea
    crisalea Posts: 23 Member
    Options
    I'm Cali from Connecticut, US. I struggle with eating clean, mostly. Also, I can never find a reason to push myself during my daily workout.
  • noobletmcnugget
    noobletmcnugget Posts: 518 Member
    Options
    I'm Jess, 20, from London. Couple of committed months and I should be at my goal, hopefully this group will help keep me accountable!
  • annabobanna85
    annabobanna85 Posts: 28 Member
    Options
    I'm Anna, 29 and an Oregonian transplant living in NYC. I am trying to get strong and lose an excess of 50 lbs. I've lost and gained a ton of weight over the last ten years and am trying to find my way of doing it. So far it involves a lot of yoga :)
  • Chinkiri
    Chinkiri Posts: 1,121 Member
    Options
    I'm Elsien, born in the Netherlands, spent most of my life in England, in or near London, but now live in France. My ideal weight is 62 or 63 kg, 137 / 138 lbs, but during the last two stressful years - too much work, travel, worries, unhealthy food, too much wine - my weight has crept up to 82 kg = 181 lbs. That's a lot of weight to lose, so I'm in for a long haul and a lifestyle change! I've got rid of two kg, 4 lbs, so far and feel better already, also because I've drastically reduced my wine intake and kick myself into action for at least 20 - 30 minutes. I can really do with some support!
  • mystgrl1604