TEAM FOUR

Options

Replies

• niesjojo3
    niesjojo3 Posts: 45 Member
    edited October 2016
    Options
    Woohoo! I loved the drumming videos! Me and my wooden spoons made it through all 3 sets! Timber !
  • Ellebee332
    Ellebee332 Posts: 31 Member
    Options
    Hi team! Sorry, this is my first time on this challenge and I have been trying to figure things out on my phone (no luck!). I will be using the computer from now on (much easier!)

@MissionEnforcer I am a prairie girl from central Alberta, Canada! The land is very flat around here but there are many beautiful river valleys. Hot summers and cold winters make for a variety of outdoor activities like swimming, biking, hiking, skiing and snowshoeing. zfa8yl66g3iw.jpg
  • AshleyMFitness16
    AshleyMFitness16 Posts: 545 Member
    Options
    @SmashleyM914 Can we count flavored water (sugar free lemonade, etc) for the challenge? Or does it have to be straight up water?
    @carinamenina I'll check on that for you. Good job with the water challenge BTW!
    Fitbug92 wrote: »
    @MissionEnforcer I am from coastal Georgia. I am trying to be healthier but sweets and slumps of I give up challenge me. Glad I have a destination to reach. That will help motivate me. Plus now a team is counting on me to pull my weight.
    @Fitbug92 These challenges are great for keeping motivation! You can do it!!
    niesjojo3 wrote: »
    Not sure if I'm doing something wrong but all of my post are being cut short :o
    @niesjojo3 I've noticed that has been a problem for me in the past when I try to use the emojis from my phone. Avoid those and that should solve your problem, I know how frustrating it can be!
  • niesjojo3
    niesjojo3 Posts: 45 Member
    Options
    Thank you

• AshleyMFitness16
    Options