• micki48
    micki48 Posts: 2,261 Member
    Options
    lauren_989 wrote: »
    PW: 213.6
    PW 206
    CW 205.8

CW: 216.2

I really didn't think I ate too off track when I was sick, but then again, I didn't track 🤷🏼‍♀️ Hopefully this is water weight and falls off just as fast as it came on!

@lauren_989 I think I had what you had. I also saw a gain after. I even felt a bit bloated. Glad you are feeling better as I am too. This week my weight is down I tiny bit with practically no effect on my part. Hang in there. You will see a loss next week.
    Pw My name is Grace and I am a pharmacist. I am 31 years old and live with my sister.
    @graceojo999 I loved reading “I am a pharmacist.” Because I’ve been here long enough to remember when you were working hard as a student. Congratulations!!🎉

@conleywoods CONGRATULATIONS!!!! 🎉🎉🎉🎉 I feel like you just started but I’m sure you don’t. Setting your sights on doing this and doing it while teaching and being an amazing Mom is just incredible. I am so happy for you. (And that your husband is feeling better about teaching). Well done!!

I really appreciate the conversations about boredom and non-negotiables. Coming here and reading posts from this community is so very valuable. It has given me something to think about.

School is done and I intend to come here more often. And focus on getting myself in a healthier place. I’m in such a place that I’m not even sure what my non-negotiables are. Maybe I’m bogged down with boredom. Things to think about.
  • Pearl4686
    Pearl4686 Posts: 918 Member
    Options
    Friday weigh-in
    PW 96k
    CW 93.9k
    A good drop for week one but I know it's just my body adjusting.
    Hopefully I'll introduce myself properly some time next week when things are meant to be a bit less hectic.
  • wdalzell5401
    wdalzell5401 Posts: 28 Member
    Options
    Weigh In Day: Saturday

PW: 79.7
    CW: 77.6