Have you tried GLP1 medications and found it didn't work for you? We'd like to hear about your experiences, what you tried, why it didn't work and how you're doing now. Click here to tell us your story

Welcome to OKLAHOMA!

Replies

• susanleasings
    susanleasings Posts: 371 Member
    It is awesome!!! Kind of expensive, but if you consider how much you spend on other things that are not so healthy, it makes bootcamp seem a bit more reasonable.
    It is $97 a month with a 12 month commitment. BUT if you pay for a year in advance, you save 25%!
    You get the first week free! Don't start next week though.....they are closed Thursday and Friday. ;)
    I have been going to the 5:30AM class. Lovin it! :) Great workout!!! Something different every day!
  • Raiderxx
    Raiderxx Posts: 105 Member
    Hello fellow Okies! I am 20 yrs old, been big since I was 7. I'm new to the crew and I'm down to lose a few! :D (I hope you enjoyed my rapping skills right there)
  • tommys
    tommys Posts: 61
    Hello fellow "Okies" my wife and I live in Southern Oklahoma near Durant! Glad to see a group for all our OK neighbors! Hello Oklahoma Family!!!
  • Jdubmarie
    Jdubmarie Posts: 66 Member
    I'm from Tulsa, Hi everyone!!!
  • Jdubmarie
    Jdubmarie Posts: 66 Member
    Anyone else in the Moore area!? I live in Moore and recently started going to Moore Fit Body Bootcamp. I am loving it!!! GREAT workout!!

I'm going Fit Body Bootcamp in Tulsa! I've been doing it for about 3 months now and LOVE it!
  • s3rend1p1ty
    s3rend1p1ty Posts: 65 Member
    Hi!

Born and raised in the 918, I join this group from Tulsa. I hope everyone is staying encouraged over the holidays!
  • LRD308
    LRD308 Posts: 7 Member
    NEW TO MFP. HOPING THAT IT WORKS FOR ME!
  • Hello OKLAHOMA people!! Tulsa/Sperry ,OK here!!! This is my 1st week to My Fitness Pal & I am excited to lose this weight using this website & ZUMBA (which I LOVE) !!
  • okcmomto3
    okcmomto3 Posts: 97 Member