Yay!

Options
124»

Replies

• natalie412
    natalie412 Posts: 1,039 Member
    Options
    I started L4 today - I like it a lot more than L3! It was hard, but fun, and went fast.
  • karencapen
    Options
    Hi everyone! I am new to the group and so glad I found you all. I have been doing these Jillian workouts for almost 2 years and just can't stop! I love them and how they make my body feel and look. I like to switch between ripped in 30, 30 day shred, and then some running too. I decided to start this program after having two kids (14 months apart) and needing to lose some serious weight. I worked hard almost everyday and ate right. I lost almost 40 pounds!

Life with 2 youngsters got hectic and I stopped for a while and gained some of (but not all) that weight back. Just wanting to feel better mentally and physically and these workouts do that for me. I love that they are no more than 30 minutes, but you work so hard during that time.

I am currently on L3 of RI30. Anyone else there too? It is kicking my butt, but it feels good! I am excited to finish this up and then move to 30DS again (even though I think it is easier!) :)

Keep up all the great work everyone! You can do it! It is all worth it in the long run!
  • karencapen
    Options
    L3 is soooo tough! I am ready for a change on L4 for sure! I will start it on Tuesday.
  • BeaSinn
    Options
    Hi everybody, I am new to the group. I started RI30 a while ago, but life got hectic and I just stopped. After the Holidays, I realized that I gained weight. I am determined to get those extra pounds back off. I started RI30 last week and it feels good to work out again. Reading all the stories from this group is helping me to stay focused, THANK YOU! Good luck to everybody. I love reading all the success stories.
  • Music35Fly
    Music35Fly Posts: 98 Member
    Options
    L3 is soooo tough! I am ready for a change on L4 for sure! I will start it on Tuesday.

Hi Welcome!!!