Just Started Chalean Extreme today...

MandyG4557
MandyG4557 Posts: 42 Member
I just started Chalean Extreme this morning and am new to myfitnesspal would like someone to help me motivated..

Replies

• Bovaryoo
    Bovaryoo Posts: 1,374 Member
    I'm also in week one. I just did Burn 2 yesterday, so feel free to add me. I'm enjoying the workout but have to push myself harder on the push-ups :)
  • mhenkel0506
    mhenkel0506 Posts: 27
    I just started Chalean Extreme yesterday. Add me as a friend if you like! I've never done this workout before, but I love Chalean and her other programs, so thought I would give it a try. I will need some motivation too!
  • mom2fabfive
    mom2fabfive Posts: 207 Member
    I just started the push phase this week so I am only about a month ahead of all of ya! I lost 12 inches in the first month. So there's some motivation for you! Add me if you would like. I have someone who is a few weeks ahead of me and she is really helpful with suggestions and things to expect. Helps me mentally prepare for how I am going to feel! Hope you all enjoy CLX as much as I do.
  • Pipsg1rl
    Pipsg1rl Posts: 1,414 Member
    I loved this program and lost almost 20lbs in 1 month, not to mention all of the inches gone!

To chart your progress, you will want to log your weight lifting in the cardio section for calorie burn. I found this to be easiest.

Currently i'm doing brazil butt lift but want to do another round of CHX after.

Don't get discouraged, it took me about 2 weeks before I was looking forward to the workouts. (this is my first "home" style program).

you can add me as a friend :)
    hugs!
  • DebRives
    DebRives Posts: 221 Member
    I started on Tuesday. Feel free to add me. :flowerforyou:
  • Cclancaster
    Cclancaster Posts: 368
    I'm starting the Lean phase on Saturday. I have loved this program so far.
  • Rhaiyne
    Rhaiyne Posts: 16
    I just started today too :) I've come to realize that i have no back muscles... lol