TEAM: Run Track Minds (March)

Options

Replies

• avocardiothyme
    avocardiothyme Posts: 52 Member
    Options
    Hiya teammates :) I am working on losing about 30ish pounds. Running has helped me lose weight in the past, so I started running again so the weight should come off as long as I keep eating right and stay committed. Hoping this group adds to my accountability on MFP.
  • luvmy4girlz
    luvmy4girlz Posts: 75 Member
    Options
    Hi everyone! I've been doing this challenge for a couple of months now. It's a great tool! I actually started my current weight loss journey in November and am officially down 45 pounds today after 4 months. I'm super close to Onederland and an hoping to hit that mark in March. I'm a slow, but steady loser, so that might be a tough goal for me this month, but I'm going to try!! Good luck everyone!!
  • daloverlyme
    daloverlyme Posts: 583 Member
    Options
    Hi everyone! I've been doing this challenge for a couple of months now. It's a great tool! I actually started my current weight loss journey in November and am officially down 45 pounds today after 4 months. I'm super close to Onederland and an hoping to hit that mark in March. I'm a slow, but steady loser, so that might be a tough goal for me this month, but I'm going to try!! Good luck everyone!!

That is also my goal! I just think my scale hates 199. lol.
  • karsei01
    karsei01 Posts: 442 Member
    Options
    Heh 199 is actually my target for next summer (2019). It should be possible, but I also want to maintain as much muscles as possibly, as I have gained som size in my upper body (except my belly) for the first time.
  • fromsoms
    fromsoms Posts: 14 Member
    Options
    Well, seems like I’ve been assigned to this gang of weight thieves.