TEAM: Run Track Minds (August)

Options
AB0215
AB0215 Posts: 7,141 Member
Welcome to the Challenge new and returning teammates!! This is the conversation/weigh in thread for your Team :) Keep on losing because our first weigh ins begin THIS Sunday! I am here for you should you need anything - simply message me or tag me by putting an '@' just before my username (NO SPACES) and I will get to you asap! ~ Ashley @AB0215 or Craig @craigo3154 .

Replies

• katyjane49mfp
    katyjane49mfp Posts: 31 Member
    Options
    Hi. I had lost 27 lbs from my biggest ever weight but recently I had an injury so havent exercised and between that, my husbands 60th birthday, a holiday and also generally hot weather in the UK which means more drinks and ice cream consumed, I have managed to put on 8 lbs. Hopefully this challenge will help to get me back on track. Good luck everybody
  • donna2712
    donna2712 Posts: 12 Member
    edited July 2018
    Options
    Hi All,

This is my first time doing a challenge and am looking forward to it. Not sure how much I will lose this month but I will be working my hardest to drop down a few kilos ... sorry I am metric so I will try and stick to pounds with my trusty kilogram to pound converter.

I am happy for anyone to add me as a friend too.

The more the merrier
  • lovethyneighbor
    lovethyneighbor Posts: 283 Member
    Options