Replies

• BEASTFIELD314
    BEASTFIELD314 Posts: 660 Member
    Options
    Daily Post (Tuesday, 4/30)

Track: Yes
    Calories: Under
    Exercise: Going to clean tonight.

Comments: Still didn't get up early today, but its because of the terrible headache, which lasted the day. Just started going away. Getting ready to go to job 2, which is commerical cleaning (a buddy owns his own business and I help him 4 nights a week). I like to count that, lol.

Have a great evening everyone!
  • o0kody0o
    o0kody0o Posts: 642 Member
    Options
    Getting ready to go to job 2, which is commerical cleaning (a buddy owns his own business and I help him 4 nights a week). I like to count that, lol.

It definitely counts 😁 For the past two days I’ve been painting/decorating my bathroom and I count that as some exercise lol. It’s got to be better than sitting around doing nothing! Have a good night 😊
  • AB0215
    AB0215 Posts: 7,141 Member
    Options
    This is my first time doing this challenge. I didn't realize we were suppose to do daily posts, my bad. I will go back and read all the posts, but if anyone can help me and summarize expectations...that would be lovely and I will greatly appreciate you. I want to do my best for our group!
    @melodyis4reals Daily posts are optional, but generally a good idea, helps to keep you thinking about your daily goals to keep you on track, but the posting is up to you if you want to or not, but it's definitely encouraged as it helps to remind you and keep you on track!
  • cydneebauman
    cydneebauman Posts: 122 Member
    Options
    Exercise: some abs and arms tonight at home. It's been raining all day so no walk.

Im addicted to popcorn. I can't stop eating it. Send help.
  • CindyJNC1963
    CindyJNC1963 Posts: 895 Member
    Options
    Daily Post: April 30th

Calories under goal: Yes
    Exercise: 10,850 steps
  • CindyJNC1963
    CindyJNC1963 Posts: 895 Member
    Options