SHRINKING ASSETS TEAM CHAT - MAY 2019

Options

Replies

• Efsim
    Efsim Posts: 129 Member
    Options
    I’m new to the team, hello I was trying to understand the discussion board!
    I go by Ka and I’m in he process of moving to attend my grad program- but I want to be in shape and lose some weight before it starts.
    CW 207
    Ideal weight: 150

My goals are to log what I eat even if I choose poorly and eat a whole bag of chocolate ( hoping not to)
    Also I want to train for a marathon and bikini competition ( so cardio and weight 5 time a week)
    Im hoping in completing these goals I’ll lose weight!
    We got this team!
  • redhairannie
    redhairannie Posts: 26 Member
    Options
    Beka3695 wrote: »
    WEEKEND PLANS?????

What is everyone doing this weekend?

I have a 5k tomorrow morning, then breakfast with the girls afterwards. After that - HOUSEWORK!!! Sunday I plan to pack us for trip 1. A full week of stuff in only a carryon (Beka's rules) Trip2 will be to my daughter's - not as stressful :)

Like I posted in my intro, due to my crazy schedule, I am also moving to support squad for May and will be back in June.

Tomorrow morning I am meeting with a trainer at Planet Fitness to go over some new equipment and some other moves to add plus walk; its finally stopped raining in WI as it has been cloudy and pouring rain all week; I tell ya, seeing sun for the first time in 6 days really helps with motivation!!
    Sunday, going to a pet shelters open house where they have kitties up for adoption....ever since my cat passed 4 weeks ago, my other cat seems lonely and I may get a companion for him....
    Then probably a walk, hitting gym and prepping for week....

Hey there, where are you in Wisconsin? Im in Kenosha!

Yep, I'm in Oak Creek :)😘 practically neighbors; if you want to meet up to do a workout, let me know; I'm a black card member of Planet Fitness!