Chat thread

Options

Replies

• hananah89
    hananah89 Posts: 692 Member
    Options
    I'm pretty sure I could be the youngest one here, I graduated high school...6 years ago?
  • jcdoerr
    jcdoerr Posts: 172 Member
    Options
    I'm pretty sure I could be the youngest one here, I graduated high school...6 years ago?

Oh you young'uns always rubbing it in...:laugh: I graduated about 22 years ago and have managed to keep away from all the reunion bs. High school was fun but I don't think I ever want to see any of those people again!

And cheers to all the lifterversaries out there! :drinker: I'm only about 3 months in so a while yet to go for me.
  • hananah89
    Options

Oh you young'uns always rubbing it in...:laugh: I graduated about 22 years ago and have managed to keep away from all the reunion bs. High school was fun but I don't think I ever want to see any of those people again!

And cheers to all the lifterversaries out there! :drinker: I'm only about 3 months in so a while yet to go for me.

It's hard to still feel young when I work for the university I attended. And live in the town as well. All these kids getting in my way, making my commute worse, causing crowds...haha

And yes, I forgot to say congrats to all yall! I'll be a year lifting in August!
  • SezxyStef
    SezxyStef Posts: 15,268 Member
    Options
    24 years from high school for me and I can fit in my prom dress again...Yah.

Our class hasn't had one reunion...snobby brats...oh well no worries I wouldn't have went to my 10th...20th yes I would have as I was married then...to a younger man...hehe..speaking of which...here is a laugh for you...