Replies

• m00nflwr
    m00nflwr Posts: 103 Member
    Options
    those daily exercises are no joke!
  • carriel1976
    carriel1976 Posts: 129 Member
    Options
    I hope everyone is having a great first day. I feel really good about mine. I am under calories for the day and drank 12 glasses of water. I swam, walked to pick my daughter up from school, did aerobic pilates, and finished the challenge for the day. I am feeling really motivated now, and I wasn't at all a few days ago.
  • cantobean
    cantobean Posts: 287 Member
    Options
    sara I'm a teacher too! that's awesome you squeezed in exercise. I need every second of spare time at work to get things done off the never-ending list but I have been trying to walk laps on the track around our field at recess time! It helps to keep tabs on the kids better too, walking all around where they are playing.

I hear ya! Usually, I have just enough time to make some copies, check in with a student who's falling behind, and prep materials for my next class before my precious 39 minutes are up. But today I decided to do my copies first thing in the morning, so I used about 8 minutes to do the exercises. :)

Enjoy your break!
  • m00nflwr
    m00nflwr Posts: 103 Member
    Options
    day 1

exercise:

176 cals burned (176/32500)
    45 mins (45/1950)

Drank 12 cups of water (and will probably get in a couple more)
  • kackie
    kackie Posts: 676 Member
    Options
    Day One: All done and excited to continue tomorrow:drinker:

Water, walking, decent food choices, challenge exercises... as well as some free weights and gardening. I hope I can stay this focused...it is easy when you focus on each aspect of what "works".

Look forward to seeing you all tomorrow:flowerforyou: Kackie
  • Shelle68
    Shelle68 Posts: 432 Member
    Options
    So is it correct that we post ALL of our point-gaining achievements on this thread?

Day 1 - (4-2-12)

Water - Daily total, 15 glasses
    Daily Workout - DONE