Introduce yourselves and your goals!

Options
1235»

Replies

• BrightEyesx3
    BrightEyesx3 Posts: 335
    Options
    Hey everyone :) My name is Leah and I am a 30 year old mommy of 2....I have never been what you would call "heavy" but I have always been unhealthy.... I ate stuff that was not good for my body and hardly ever exercised. My goals are to change my habits.... eat well, execise and really just get more fit. I have been doing it now for 2 months and I can tell you this... I have really gained some nice muscle and I love the way I feel after drinking water instead of pop :) Its crazy what a change in your food can do for you :)

Im glad to be a part of this group :)

And we're glad to have you Leah :) so good to hear how you started feeling those drastic changes
  • BrightEyesx3
    Options
    Hi, I am Manuela and I'm 176lbs. Stay at home mom 2 kids. My son is 4 and my daughter is 2 years old.
    My goal is losing between 50-60 pounds. I will love to lose 30 lbs before Christmas. I need support...:smile:

We're all here to support you Manuela! And what a good goal to be looking forward too! I know you can lose those 30 pounds in less than 5 months :happy:
  • BrightEyesx3
    Options
    Hi everyone. I am Kalyn. I am 21 and in college. I began my journey in early June of this year. I am currently 206 pounds (13 pounds down) and i want to be 160 (~60 pounds). i would love to lose 40 of these pounds before Halloween. the remaining 20 pounds before march because i know the last few pounds take a long time. after that i will focus on toning. i am hoping i can stick with this because i have always been chubby so i started yoyo dieting at a very young age.

I started my journey in June too! And its great to hear that you're already down 13 lbs! Right now I'm focusing on toning though because I think I lost all that I could have
  • BrightEyesx3
    Options