introduce yourselves

Options
Hello Everyone! My name is Nonye. I am new to MFP and I am totally excited. I decided to challenge myself with this workout because I am tired of being FRUMPY. I am 29 and I do not want to enter my 30's fat. I hope that we can all encourage each other over the next month. My goal is to NOT gain weight over the holidays. Please feel free to introduce yourselves.

Replies

• Hallucihate
    Hallucihate Posts: 120 Member
    Options
    I'm Briana, and I started MFP on June, but never really used it till last week! I'm on day 4 on the 30DS, and it is hard. When I started the 30DS I was 259, now I'm 250. You can all add me for some motivation, and so I can get to know you better since we are in the same group (:
  • Get_Me_Fit1
    Options
    Im Courtney, I started MFP quite a long time ago, but i didnt start using until about June. I am starting the 30 day shred on Sunday, October 28th. It will my day 1, level 1. People in this group can add me so we can get to know eachother! (:
  • robinr515
    Options
    Hi, I'm Robin. I started 30DS yesterday. It was hard, but not horrifying. I plan to take 1-2 days a week off, so, I'm glad I got an early start. Good luck to everybody.
  • mariclemm
    Options
    I haven't started 30DS yet, but I do have the DVD. So I'm totally game for this challenge. Anything to get me motivated and losing!
  • Alisha_Joy
    Alisha_Joy Posts: 24 Member
    Options
    Hooray!!! A 30DS group for November. I was hoping one popped up sometime soon. I am using the youtube version until it's taken down for copyright issues lol but I am so excited to get started. I just had my 3rd child Sept 8, 2012 and I am EAGER to get this baby weight off. I have the Insanity DVD but I am nowhere near capable of sticking with that right now. My plan is to get through the 30DS, Ripped in 30 and the other one she has and then try my luck with Insanity again.

A little about me: