Hi!

Pole_Kat
Pole_Kat Posts: 104 Member
I started day one today - I've completed it before and had great results so I thought it would be a great way to kick off the year! I'll be combining it with running and horse riding :)

Good luck everyone!

Replies

• Hi! I started today too. I cycle everyday and swim at least one a week. Also, I take pictures of myself each week and they are now my motivation never to go back to that me! :blush:

I'm wondering how to log it??
  • NuggetLovesEdie
    NuggetLovesEdie Posts: 477 Member
    I had intentions to start today but ended up having a pajama-knitting-tea drinking kind of day instead. Very definition of sloth, I think.
  • Ewestlu
    Ewestlu Posts: 36 Member
    I started today. I'm also in the middle of training for my first half marathon :)
  • swalling723
    swalling723 Posts: 1 Member
    Hi there! I plan to kick off Day 1 tomorrow. I've never done 30DS before, but I've heard it's awesome. What doesn't kill me will make me stronger, right?
  • Hi, I am going to start tomorrow. I've done Level 1 before , it was hard but really effective
  • Pole_Kat
    Ewestlu wrote: »
    I started today. I'm also in the middle of training for my first half marathon :)

Snap! I'm also training for my first half :)
  • Pole_Kat
    Hi! I started today too. I cycle everyday and swim at least one a week. Also, I take pictures of myself each week and they are now my motivation never to go back to that me! :blush:

I use my HRM, but I hear logging it as circuits is a good way to do it :)
  • Pole_Kat
    I had intentions to start today but ended up having a pajama-knitting-tea drinking kind of day instead. Very definition of sloth, I think.

That sounds like an awesome way to spend a day!!
  • ashoona
    ashoona Posts: 42 Member
    Just completed day 1 - good luck everyone!
  • 36jessica
    36jessica Posts: 319 Member