Replies

• dirtyflirty30
    dirtyflirty30 Posts: 224 Member
    Options
    @larosa217 Thank you so much! :)
  • mamarundrc
    mamarundrc Posts: 1,577 Member
    Options
    Wow, you can't check in for a week and I come back a bunch of new faces! Super excited to have all the new 30 somethings in the group! Feel free to join into any challenges that are going on (in the announcements thread).
  • YesImThatJames
    YesImThatJames Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    Hello,

I'm James, 32 and turning 33 in a few months. I'm new to losing weight and the gym. I've been living with my other half for almost 3 years and we have 4 fur babies. I've been heavy most of my life and finally decided enough was enough.
  • katiekatkins1
    katiekatkins1 Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    Hi there! I'm 34 and looking to decrease my waistline and improve my general fitness! Feel free to add me if you want an inspiration buddy! Kate :)
  • ravenzwart
    ravenzwart Posts: 108 Member
    Options
    Hi everyone, welcome to the group, hope everyone will succeed in their journeys! Hope to see you all in our threads and challengesm good luck!
  • thekatielong
    Options
    Hi my name is Kate, I'm 30 on my way to 31 in a few months. I must be honest, I am very embarrassed about how big I have become. My husband is very supportive and is cheering me on whatever I choose to do. In some ways I blame me being sick on getting this big but in all reality it's mostly my own fault. The medicine didn't help but I can't stay away from sweets. I started this app a bit ago but I would start and stop when I wasn't feeling good then just stopped because I became lazy.

I am ready for a change and I'm willing to do anything to loose this weight. I do need support because i have tried doing this on my own and failed numerous times. I thank you for allowing me into this group and I look forward to my new journey.
  • misimoo82
    misimoo82 Posts: 8 Member
    edited January 2015
    Options