Dbf: 1
  • gr33nslime
    gr33nslime Posts: 192 Member
    Options
    16 Oct

Me: 4
    Binge: 1
    DBF: 0

Despite best laid intentions, i succumbedto eating a whole lot of sugarry items. not sure if it was a binge as was aware the whole time and didnt phase out like i normally do but claiming a win for the evil binge. But today is a new day and today, I will remain binge free, for the next 24 hours, One Day at a Time.
  • lamlamsmakeover
    lamlamsmakeover Posts: 6,574 Member
    Options
    Oct 15

Me: 12*
    Binge: 3

Streak: 2
  • daniellethesheep
    daniellethesheep Posts: 117 Member
    Options
    Hey I'm new to the group. I'm a marathon runner turned coach potato due to binge eating.

Me: 7
    Binge: 8

DBF: 0
  • hillmike56
    hillmike56 Posts: 485 Member
    Options
    Oct 16

Me: 15
    Binge: 0

Streak: 27

Welcome to the group Daniel... if you can take on 26 miles you should be able to handle the Binge would be my guess. I'm sure there was a lot of preparation for running those 26 miles in a day ... just turn that same focus on the Binge for 26 days and see how it goes. Good Luck!
  • achen572
    achen572 Posts: 18 Member
    Options
    Me: 5
    Dbf: 2
  • Nevadaden
    Nevadaden Posts: 971 Member
    Options
    Welcome, Danielle.
  • gr33nslime
    Options
    Welcome Daniel, I am also a runner and have spent a considerable amount of time trying to outrun the binge. But you know, its non sustainable.....cant keep running forever, so I have had to change -and im trying.

17 Oct

Me: 5
    DBF: 1

Its the start of another week and I can focus on my eating plan without distractions. Today it is 3 healthy meals and one tasty snack, and One Day at a Time, starting for the next 24 hours, i can beat the binge.
  • mae918
    mae918 Posts: 742 Member
    edited October 2016
    Options
    Me: 16
    B: 0
    B-free: 30