INSPIRATION FOR TODAY:

98e820itvj4e.jpg

Have a blessed day! <3
    Regards,
    Glorious Gloria
  • Gadgetgirl259
    Gadgetgirl259 Posts: 323 Member
    Options
    Hello Slimson Team Members! My name is Amy @Gadgetgirl259. I'm 54 years old. I am a returning member to MFP. I am new to these challenges with that said I love challenges to keep me motivated. I need this group for accountability. I have been on this roller coaster of weight loss since my 20's. This has to stop! I'm a pretty active person, I love being outdoors. I mostly eat whole foods, my nemesis is portion control. I have started weighing portions and logging everything again. I have excepted that is a tool I maybe be using for the rest of my life. I am looking forward to this challenge. Thank you Ashley and Gloria for organizing!

Current weight: 202
    Height: 5'5"
    Goal weight: 150
    Goal loss for March: 10 lbs
  • craigbennettis
    craigbennettis Posts: 25 Member
    Options
    Ok went off the rails the last 3 days of Feb. Starting March weight is 247.5
  • gjaholy33
    gjaholy33 Posts: 2,626 Member
    Options
    Ok went off the rails the last 3 days of Feb. Starting March weight is 247.5

That's okay, we take this one day at a time and staying positive; understanding that we still have another chance to make right. I am ROOTING for YOU so I know you can do this, just PACE YOURSELF and set mini goals for yourself.
  • gjaholy33
    Options