POST YOUR WEIGHT IF YOU DARE!!!

Options

Replies

• dancinonapiano
    dancinonapiano Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Hi friends! I'm Katie. I'm 5'5 and currently weigh 155. I gained 20 lbs after being hit by a car while biking last summer. As an athlete, I'm not too concerned about getting back down to that weight but just want all my clothes to fit comfortably again! Best of luck to everyone with reaching your goals!
  • thelovelyLIZ
    thelovelyLIZ Posts: 1,227 Member
    Options
    Hello SYSKers! Im Liz. 5'4" and about 150lbs. Looking to get back to 125 or 130.
  • Jeffdozier
    Jeffdozier Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Hey Chuck I just heard your episode on chiggers and I'm really glad DC you have started this fitness pal for him I've been using fitness pal off and on since 2012 I've gone from 235 whenever I first started up to 244 back down to 233 now. I've noticed that whenever I use my fitness pal I lose weight when I forget to use it I gain weight; it's really that simple. If you use this consistently it's pretty easy to lose weight it's just amatter of changing your habits and routine. PS consider cutting out most all carbs and all sugar from your diet... I lost over 10 pounds pretty easy that way
  • cyndiwlasichuk
    cyndiwlasichuk Posts: 1 Member
    Options