Replies

• PompPanda
    PompPanda Posts: 32 Member
    Options
    Woo, hi everyone!! Excited to kick some booootay
  • shauna30
    shauna30 Posts: 741 Member
    Options
    Team 3! I'm so excited to be you're captain. I've heard great things about all of you and can't wait to get to know you on this fitness adventure around the world.
    I've always wanted to go to London and am happy that I get to be here with you, feeling the excitement of the beginning of the race.
    Can't wait to find out where we are going! Let the race begin!
  • Run4theluvofit
    Run4theluvofit Posts: 42 Member
    Options
    Hello everyone!! I'm new to this challenge. It looks fun, I can't wait.
  • hawkins410
    hawkins410 Posts: 2,105 Member
    Options
    THE WEEK ONE DESTINATION HAS BEEN POSTED!
    :)
    THE SPREADSHEETS TO RECORD YOUR EXERCISE MINUTES WILL BE POSTED SEPARATELY IN ABOUT AN HOUR.
    HERE'S TO A HAPPY AND HEALTHY RACE!
    HOPE Y'ALL HAVE FUN!
    :)<3:)
  • shauna30
    shauna30 Posts: 741 Member
    Options
    I'm so excited to be going to China! Years ago my husband served an LDS mission in Taiwan so he speaks Mandarin and my two youngest children are in a Chinese immersion program at school so if I ever make it to China, I'll have three interpreters with me. It's really fun when my husband and kids speak Chinese because nobody expects it from our totally Caucasian family.
    My youngest daughter has a Chinese New Year program at school this week. The kids all look forward to their fourth grade year because that's the year they get to participate in the "Fan Dance"
    The Chinese New Year festivities will be surrounding me all week!
  • samra338
    samra338 Posts: 2,622 Member
    Options
    Hello!