• Papillon22
    Papillon22 Posts: 1,160 Member
    Options
    Welcome, myprana!
    We can do this one mini goal at a time!
  • RachaelStJ
    RachaelStJ Posts: 152 Member
    Options
    Hi! My name is Rachael. I'm trying to get back to feeling good about myself! It gets pretty overwhelming though, thinking of the 48 pounds I hope to lose. I am so excited to focus on a goal each week with your support. And I can't wait to support and be inspired by you all! :flowerforyou:

Feel free to add me as a friend as well!

Rach
  • IsMollyReallyHungry
    IsMollyReallyHungry Posts: 15,370 Member
    Options
    Welcome Rachael!
  • darcyrees
    darcyrees Posts: 34 Member
    Options
    I just joined this group...actually my first myfitnesspal group. I liked the title of focusing on mini goals.
  • mg17601
    Options
    Hello, I've been eating right and exercising more since Jan 2013 and met my first goal of getting out of the 190s in May. I've been trying different things to make my next goal of getting out of the 180s since then. I think my biggest obstacle is not enough activity on a regular basis. Weekly mini-goals may be just what I need to get moving more consistently. Great Idea for a Group! :smile:
  • forestrose910
    forestrose910 Posts: 688 Member
    Options
    Hello, I've been eating right and exercising more since Jan 2013 and met my first goal of getting out of the 190s in May. I've been trying different things to make my next goal of getting out of the 180s since then. I think my biggest obstacle is not enough activity on a regular basis. Weekly mini-goals may be just what I need to get moving more consistently. Great Idea for a Group! :smile: