Before/Progress/After Photos!

Options

Replies

• twinmomtwice4
    twinmomtwice4 Posts: 1,069 Member
    Options
    Great idea, Lucia! Pictures really do tell the story. :) Love seeing the progress you all have made so far; every inch counts!!! Here's mine

I've only been "eating more to weigh less" and lifting weights (consistently) for the past month, but prior to, I was on a modest calorie reduction (1/2 lb / week) and almost always ate back most of my exercise calories (rarely net below my BMR). I've seen a small weight increase, but have really noticed my muscle tone improve!! So excited to see how mucj better it can get :)

Wow!!!! It's hard to believe you've gained any weight. You look thinner and toned!!! You can definitely see the muscle tone, esp in your arms and tummy area!!!
  • cincymomof3
    cincymomof3 Posts: 329 Member
    Options
    *waves* Newbie here, trying to constantly remind myself to keep eating plenty to fuel my body :) Learning slowly slowly - started my new healthy living journey on the 3rd of January and haven't looked back! I make sure to take rest days and enjoy the forbiden foods as well as looking after myself. Biggest inspiration is my cousin-in-law who went from 23%-ish body fat to recently completing P90X2 and a little over 5% body fat - he's now a P90X coach and my inspiration :D (http://teamwarriorbody.com/about-me/)

Anyway - my progress pictures so far, need to do 90 days ish photos but have been on hiatus for a little over a week due to injury and Easter holidays :D

MERGEBACK60.JPG
    MERGEFRONT60.JPG
    MERGESIDE60.JPG

Currently doing 30 Day Shred - 9 days level 1, 7 days level 2 and just started level 3 today :)

Good job! P90x is awesome! I'm in phase 1 and loving it!
  • kgordon7
    kgordon7 Posts: 130 Member
    Options
    Thank you :)
    Okay guys, I just noticed that I was suppose to post my new comparison pic here, so along with the others already posted, here is another comparison photo.

scz9d5.png