Mission not Impossible

Options

Replies

• Meades236
    Meades236 Posts: 11
    Options
    Yikes! The case to my 30DS DVD was empty. I did it before work so I didn't have much time to look so I did Ripped in 30 instead. Just curious what everyone thinks is the hardest part to Jillian's work outs? The ab part is what kicks my *kitten*!

The push-ups kill me. I hope I build my strength in that department quickly! I'm struggljng with the modified ones!
  • janiemae2007
    Options
    Iuse three pounds. I have been doing it off and on for two months, but decided today no if ands or but's, gonna do it every single day.
  • shaggy420p
    shaggy420p Posts: 2
    Options
    Hello all. Today is my first day on this site and I am needing people to help me keep motivated.
  • loraloha74
    loraloha74 Posts: 169
    Options
    So I finished Day 1 yesterday. It was so cute my 3 year old came in and did it with me. He finished it too. I am so happy I did it. The hardest part for me was the side lunges in part 3 I'm a sweaty mess by then! :)

What is your favorite/worst move?
  • loraloha74
    Options
    Hello all. Today is my first day on this site and I am needing people to help me keep motivated.

Sending you a friend request! Woo Hoo! Let's shred!
  • goldengirl28
    goldengirl28 Posts: 130 Member
    Options
    day 2 done...........not as sore as i thought i would be and i think the stretching has helped my sore knee result :)
  • beachlover718
    Options
    So I finished Day 1 yesterday. It was so cute my 3 year old came in and did it with me. He finished it too. I am so happy I did it. The hardest part for me was the side lunges in part 3 I'm a sweaty mess by then! :)

I crack up when my 4 1/2 tries to lift my 4lb wts above his head- it's SO heavy to him lol. i agree with the side lunges- it's the arms that do me in tho, cant do the full set with both arms, end up alternating arms about half way thru
  • taylmarie
    taylmarie Posts: 161
    Options