Introduce yourself!

Options

Replies

• callikelly
    callikelly Posts: 31 Member
    Options
    I'm Kelly.

32 years old and in a size 18. I think I've been in a size 18 since the 8th grade. I'm tired of being this size and never finding anything cute to wear, always wondering if people are talking about me.

So I love Jillian's DVD's. I own everyone of them. I lost 8 lbs once. But then gained it back.

I am following her food program as I've never done that before and that's probably why I've never lost a significant amount. It's about changing everything not just one thing.

Love that there are so many trying Jillian's Body Revolution at the same time. Hope to keep up and get motivated, and help to motivate.

I've officially started the kickstart today.
  • a_new_dawn
    a_new_dawn Posts: 517 Member
    Options
    Welcome ladies, Thankyou for your posts! I hope this group will help you on your body revolution journeys, we are in this together...til the very end!
  • rigby724
    rigby724 Posts: 16 Member
    Options
    Hello, I'm a 29 year old mother of 1. I'm planning on starting the program as soon as it arrives (hopefully by Friday). My husband has agreed to do the kick start with me and I'm hoping to wrangle him into completing the program to help keep me motivated! I'm looking forward to seeing some big results...I'm done procrastinating and ready to lose 20 lbs!
  • pinklion721
    pinklion721 Posts: 226 Member
    Options
    Hello everyone. My name is Kelly and I am a mother of a 3 year old son. I have completed 30 DS and RIPI30 as well as dabbling in 6w6p and a few of her others. I find that I do best with her 30 min workouts and the ones that change up so I'm excited for this program!! I am a morning workout person so I am nervous about finding time to do the night cardio. I don't get home until 7 pm and my husband doesn't get home until 10pm. So dinner bath bedtime for my son is all me. But I am motivated and ready for this challenge!!