February 2018 Challenge!

Options

Replies

• 4031isaiah
    4031isaiah Posts: 1,253 Member
    Options
    I’ll try again this month! I have no idea what I weigh right now, though. I’ll weigh in and report back tomorrow morning.
  • katie039008
    katie039008 Posts: 6 Member
    Options
    I am new to this. I’ve only been doing keto since Jan 1st. Very excited about how it’s going so far. I just never seem to eat enough. Let’s go February!

1/31 - 252.8
    2/4 -
    2/11 -
    2/18 -
    2/26 -
  • roxuloud125
    roxuloud125 Posts: 5 Member
    Options
    Hey guys! New to the keto journey but would love to lose some weight...I'm pregnant so after my baby is born dont wanna have to struggle to much to lose all the baby weight. So lets try this!

SW 1/31: 210
    2/4:
    2/11:
    2/18:
    2/25
  • Koso2006
    Koso2006 Posts: 123 Member
    Options
    So....stepped on the scale this morning to get my February starting weight....even with knee injections (and the left one is swollen and tight), not hitting my steps, and going over my carb allowance yesterday, the scale was still down 0.2.

2/1: 223.8
    2/4
    2/11
    2/18
    2/25

Getting really excited for Sunday - I will do my monthly measurements that day as well. I am noticing a difference in my tops around my waist. They are all a bit looser!!!!! Score!!!!! :)
  • __Roxy__
    __Roxy__ Posts: 825 Member
    Options
    All set for the next month! Wahooo!

February 1st: 239.0
    2/4
    2/11
    2/18
    2/25
    February 28:

• Lisbydezign
    Lisbydezign Posts: 49 Member
    Options
    I am ready for February!
    My short term goal is to lose 8.4 lbs by the end of the month...it doesn’t sound like that much, I should be able to do it!
    That’ll put me at 50lbs down. I can hardly wait.
    SW- 237.8
    Jan 31- 196.2
    2/4-
    2/11-
    2/18-
    2/25-
    2/28-
  • NikkiJRM
    NikkiJRM Posts: 328 Member
    Options