MISSION SLIMPOSSIBLES - NOVEMBER CHAT

Options

Replies

• Kres567
    Kres567 Posts: 1,158 Member
    Options
    Dawda01 wrote: »
    It will be my first weigh in tomorrow on November group. I’m new to this so how do I counter this just weight I lost.

I’ve joined the gym for the first time in my life and loving it and doing lots of exercises ..... weight loss slow since I started I have lost 3 lbs in 2 weeks. But feel I’m toning up already.

Have a good day all

Awesome start!!
  • Kres567
    Kres567 Posts: 1,158 Member
    Options
    @TeresaW1020 - Christmas!!! :o

checking in for Monday.
    Calories - nicely under, and lots of veggies! Water - 14/14 but was still in so much pain last night. Exercise 8462 steps, hoping to beat that today.

Thinking of you lots after your introduction and update on Eric. I hope the rest of 2019 and 2020 is all positive for you! You e had your fair share of challenges this year. Enjoy your day today!
  • leonadixon
    leonadixon Posts: 479 Member
    Options
    Steps 11/4: 4948
  • Dawda01
    Dawda01 Posts: 16 Member
    Options
    Weigh day tomorrow .... 🤞 and tomorrow off to gym in morning for body tone class and in evening abs class x
  • AustinRuadhain
    AustinRuadhain Posts: 2,574 Member
    Options
    Monday Check-in
    Calories: on target / all good, on-plan choices
    Water: on target
    Exercise: 91 min martial arts class

Steps for Monday 11/4 - 4,321

5 for 90 for Monday
    1. Meditate ✔️
    2. Exercise 30 minutes a day ✔️
    3. Hydrate ✔️
    4. Martial Arts Kicks Practice ✔️
    5. Thankful ✔️ for the coaching from generous teachers

Wednesday Goals and Improvements!
    - Stick with food plan, measure and log
    - Work my 5 for 90 list
    - Meal planning today; choose 1-2 recipes to try this week
    - Work on home office decluttering/organization
    - Work on my morning and evening routines
  • TeresaW1020
    TeresaW1020 Posts: 3,231 Member
    Options
    Tuesday Check in