Options

Replies

• SuzieMurray
    Options
    I'm a saturday too, so here's hoping for good results:laugh:
  • Shabambam
    Shabambam Posts: 36 Member
    Options
    I could weighin on Thursday nights instead...I'm ready!
  • LindsayLL30
    LindsayLL30 Posts: 154 Member
    Options
    Sounds great!! If I can stick to my calorie goal, and start the 30 day shred I think I can do it!!!!
  • neon8919
    Options
    This is exactly the motivation I need, especially with Spring Break right in the middle of March.

Having a challenge will keep me in line. :)
  • motherbetty
    motherbetty Posts: 170 Member
    Options
    I'll give it a shot. Count me in!:happy:
  • nammer79
    nammer79 Posts: 707 Member
    Options
    seems like a perfect goal to work on since I'm just starting out =)

anyone on here feel free to add me I can use support from like minded people
  • rubella14
    rubella14 Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    Sounds awesome! I'm in!
  • tubbybroccoli
    Options
    I'm in. -10lbs from here, I'd fit back into my clothes again! Fab challenge!
  • fimary
    fimary Posts: 286 Member
    Options
    hi
    i would like to join in,
    do we weight in thurs 1st march???
  • rstinne1
    rstinne1 Posts: 37 Member
    Options
    My original goal for myself was 8 pounds in March.....but what's another 2? lol. I'm in! Does this officially start March 1st?
  • wd773
    wd773 Posts: 122 Member
    Options
    Great!!!! then 10 its is!

Hi all im Wendy this is just what i need accountability, motivation and encouragement. I normally weigh in on tuesdays only because thats when i joined mfp( its been almost a week) but i will weigh in on this thursday too. Im pumped!!!!!! lets do this!

WE ARE BETTER TOGETHER!!
  • A_Bowen3
    Options
    how's everyone!?!?!? new to "My Fitness Pal", been reviewing lots of groups, I came across this one and this sounds like this could be the one for me. ready to start this challenge with you all.
  • Maraca
    Options