MISSION SLIMPOSSIBLES TEAM CHAT - JULY 2019

Options

Replies

• notsolazylisa
    notsolazylisa Posts: 17 Member
    Options
    Thank you! I'm glad to be here. I'm just recently getting back into the swing of exercising and trying to eat better after falling off the wagon for quite a while. I was in a slump and didn't really care, but I knew that wasn't really me and I would come out of it when I was ready. That time is now! I've been doing pretty good the last couple days, tracking all my calories and staying under my calorie goal, as well as getting some exercise in. I love to go for walks outside, as well as swimming. I also do some strength training and workout videos at home. Since I'm just getting started I'm taking things slow and focusing on one day at a time. I set a personal goal for the week to avoid eating chips since they are my biggest junk food weakness and I've done good so far! I'm excited to be part of this group!
  • digger61
    digger61 Posts: 3,772 Member
    Options
    Tuesday Jul 23 - Check-in
    Food: all logged
    Water: over
    Exercise walking cleaning
  • fleetwood1
    fleetwood1 Posts: 47 Member
    Options
    Hi - July was my first month with this team and it has been great. How does it work when you move onto the next month. I weigh in on Wednesdays and next Wed is on July 31st. Does that count as first week in August for reporting?
  • Katmary71
    Katmary71 Posts: 6,565 Member
    Options
    Weekly Weigh-In
    Day- Tuesday
    Username - bethanie0825
    Previous - 232.8
    Current - 234

Same 2-3 lbs week after week. I'm just gonna keep going, it's gotta budge sometime lol

Great attitude, I always go up before dropping.
  • Katmary71
    Options