Graduation Announcements!

Options

Replies

• lisamj123
    lisamj123 Posts: 4 Member
    Options
    I graduated last night!! I did the Color Run in August but it turned out it was only around 4k so I'm excited to do the CIBC Run For The Cure next weekend!
  • jerseygirlmaggie
    jerseygirlmaggie Posts: 165 Member
    Options
    I GRADUATED TODAY!!!!!

Started the program 8/4 and finished today!!! Was able to get through it despite having bronchitis for almost 1 month!!!

So excited to continue running. My next goal is to improve my speed. I walked a 5K in July of this year. I want to redo that same 5K next year but plan to run it all the way!!!!
  • likitisplit
    likitisplit Posts: 9,420 Member
    Options
    Great job you all!!!
  • joedfro
    joedfro Posts: 270
    Options
    Guess who graduated today!!!!!

ddg8.png
  • likitisplit
    Options
    Guess who graduated today!!!!!

ddg8.png

Woo hoo!
  • btsinmd
    btsinmd Posts: 921 Member
    Options
    Congratulations to all the recent graduates!
  • Mamakatspokane
    Mamakatspokane Posts: 3,098 Member
    Options
    :flowerforyou: Congratulations Graduates!:flowerforyou:
  • TheMinxyMissK
    TheMinxyMissK Posts: 12 Member
    Options
    I graduated on Saturday at my local Park Run, completing 5K in 37.19 :)
  • jessiekanga
    jessiekanga Posts: 564 Member
    Options
    Wow! This thread is hopping. Congrats all!
  • Skye_NS
    Skye_NS Posts: 214 Member
    Options
    I graduated on October 5th! Hubby didn't slack while he was away on business so he actually graduated the week before. It was a great evening run with my husband and son

I'm so proud of us for sticking with it. :smile:
  • taeliesyn
    taeliesyn Posts: 1,116 Member
    Options
    Finished the program tonight, just short of 5km while running, but I know I can and will do it, so I'm still classing myself as a graduate
  • CherylP67
    CherylP67 Posts: 772 Member
    Options
    I graduated this morning!
  • yamsteroo