New member check in...

Options

Replies

• chrissyv1024
    chrissyv1024 Posts: 97 Member
    Options
    I've been apart of this group for awhile but never 'checked in'... I'm in the College Park area.. Go Terps!
  • Nikki_42
    Nikki_42 Posts: 298 Member
    Options
    Hello everyone,

I'm new to MFP and from the Bowie, MD area. My goal is weight loss and better toning. Just checking in... :smile:
  • mjaland
    mjaland Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    Hi all - I'm from Bethesda/Rockville, MD and am new to MFP. Hoping to reach my goal weight by the beginning of May!
  • horror_hamster
    Options
    Hello all of you! :-D If you haven't added me already, please do! I forget to check this group but maybe once a week (still sayin' they should ahve a notification system of some sort...but hey, it's free, we get what we pay for, right? haha)

So great to have so many more locals!
  • pinto_bean
    pinto_bean Posts: 34 Member
    Options
    Hi All,

I'm Liz, a native Washingtonian. Been on MFP for a couple of weeks now. My main focus right now is exercising regularly... so far so good :)

Please feel free to add me!
  • savvystephy
    savvystephy Posts: 4,151 Member
    Options
    I haven't checked in here either and I have been here for a while!

I am Stephanie! I live out in Fairfax, VA. Originally from NY but fell in love with DC and am certainly here to stay after I graduate from my Master's program at GMU this May. :D
  • kgtgj
    kgtgj Posts: 13 Member
    Options
    Hi all.

I'm Lakeisha from DC and I'm 29 and following a semi-paleo/primal diet.
  • Kaylan06
    Kaylan06 Posts: 3
    Options
    Howdy, from MI, lived in Alexandria for 5 years, now live in Frederick, MD and commute to Rockville everyday.
  • cynthiaj777
    cynthiaj777 Posts: 787 Member
    Options
    I guess I'm a little slow. I didn't realize I was part of this group. haha.