NSV's

Replies

• sbom1
    sbom1 Posts: 227 Member
    tried on a bunch of golf skorts that had gotten snug end of last year; fit just fine now!
  • Sajyana
    Sajyana Posts: 518 Member
    gsp90x wrote: »
    Sajyana wrote: »
    The car seat belt isn't tight anymore. I can actually move when I'm belted in now. B) (*)

I can't tell you how much this means to me. I was scared I would have to buy a car seat belt extension. That DOES NOT FEEL GOOD.

Booyah! Way to go Sajyana!! What a magnificent feeling! A whole new you. Actually, a fraction of a whole new you! Can I get a high five?! :+1:

vvv04ltfmkz5.jpg
  • Sajyana
    Sajyana Posts: 518 Member
    I'm loving this thread. <3
  • gsp90x
    gsp90x Posts: 416 Member
    Kitnthecat wrote: »
    I've got way more energy to use the stairs at work while most of my co-workers wait for the elevator. I'm viewing the building where I work as an opportunity to burn more calories for free.... It's now easier and more fun to just keep moving. I wouldn't have been able to do this 68 pounds ago. I'm in training to be able to go up all 5 floors without stopping for rest. Everyday, a little further to my fitness goal

Oh yeah! That's what I'm talkin' about! Movin' on up! Good on ya!

@Sajyana LOVE the minion high five!
  • gsp90x
    tiarew wrote: »
    I love this. It's so great to read all these inspirations. I have three over the past couple of months.

I fly every so often for work. In the past I've been just barely able to get seat belt fastened and once had to ask for an extender. The last few trips I have been able to fasten the seatbelt without sucking in, turning red, and banging into the person in the next seat while struggling.
    This one happened this weekend. I put on a pair of jeans that had been too tight to button. They buttoned. AND, AND.....I concealed carry and my inside-the-waistband holster and gun fit too.