Cindyinpg
Cindyinpg Posts: 3,902 Member
0daa927c-b778-4aad-9445-be82c2766f2b_zps6cfd5c72.gif

Team Beth Discussion Board

Replies

• tj1376
    tj1376 Posts: 1,402 Member
    Options
    HELLO TEAM BETH!!!! I will be your Team Captain for this challenge. If you have any questions post them here or send me a message. Im excited to see that start of the challenge!!!

If you want to friend me, it will be easier for you to send me your updates each week and for me to help you out if you need it.

Good luck everyone and lets hope Beth stays alive the rest of the season and kicks major zombie backside!!
  • Gambrell104
    Gambrell104 Posts: 282 Member
    Options
    So looking forward to this challenge! Good Luck everyone!
  • kmoirecavender
    kmoirecavender Posts: 91 Member
    Options
    I would like to be on this team. I love the way Beth has learned to control her emotions...plus I am a total beginner, I hope I don't let y'all down!! Go Team Beth!
  • tj1376
    Options
    Morning Team!!!! Trying to get a jump on my exercises before the superbowl eating fest tomorrow. Anyone else exercising alot to make up for eating alot tomorrow?
  • TiffytVS
    TiffytVS Posts: 71 Member
    Options
    Go Team, Beth!!! We're gonna rock this apocalypse!!!
  • Dnarules
    Dnarules Posts: 2,081 Member
    Options
    Hi everyone. I have been going back and forth for so long over which team to choose. I have chosen Team Beth. I really like her character right now, and I think she is going to continue to grow stronger this season. I am really looking forward to starting this challenge. I need one right now!

My name is Shirley, and I am 49. I was on MFP before, lost weight, started gaining it back, and in a weak moment, deactivated my account. So now I am back for a fresh start. I have just started C25k again, and I am looking forward to adding strength training back in the mix. I look forward to working with everyone!
  • kmoirecavender
    Options
    GO TEAM BETH!!!!!!!