TEAM: The Big Butt Theory (July)

Options

Replies

• HASWLRS
    HASWLRS Posts: 7,997 Member
    Options
    CCzMini wrote: »
    Hello everyone!
    My name is Colleen and I am new to this challenge and actually still new to MFP. I am very excited to finally be taking time for myself and trying to get healthier. I am 53 years old, live in PA, married, and am a cardiac NP.
    I think it is about time I practice what I preach! I have always gone up and down with weight, but for the past several years have mainly stayed up. It may be a bit of a learning curve for me to post to some of these forums, but I am looking forward to the support and exciting news of others’ successes! I can’t wait to begin this new journey and hopefully add to the weight loss of team BBT!!!

Hello, Colleen and welcome to team The Big Butt Theory!! I am so happy that you have decided that it is finally time to take care of yourself, too, and to practice what you are preaching!! Better late than never!! I hope that we can inspire you as you begin this new journey! Post as often as you like, asking questions, seeking advice, just plain venting or celebrating a success!! We are all here to help and motivate each other!!
  • Jamesb2405
    Jamesb2405 Posts: 19 Member
    Options
    Hi everyone!

My name is James, I am new to joining challenges on MFP and really looking forward to taking part in a community. I am looking to drink 2L water a day and keep up with recording my dietary intake on a daily basis. I want to loose a few more IBS as I am trying to lower my body fat % while doing moderate weight training.

I weigh on a daily basis and record on fitbit to get a weekly average, instead of weighing once a week. I will post the average instead on a Sunday.

Nice too meet everyone!
  • WhineThyme
    WhineThyme Posts: 959 Member
    Options
    Well, this past week has been an odd one. My kitty is feeling better :smiley: and now my husband is sick. :'(